Adrienne Strickland

 Head of School


Board of Directors

Pictured left to right are: Picture Coming Soon

Our Board of Directors graciously serve two-year rotating terms. Their role is to guide the school in financial and policy matters.


Serving for 2020-2021

President:  Vic Holland

Vice-President: Windy Sloan

Secretary: Charlonda Brown

Treasurer:  Mark Metzler

At large Members:

Taylor Dragg

Lesley Oglesby

Brandon Vinson

Erika Warren